Sombra #1 (spanish Edition)

Resumen del Libro

libro Sombra #1 (spanish Edition)

Justin Jordan (John Flood, Spread) tackles a provocative topic¡ªthe violent drug cartels of Mexico¡ªpartnering with artist Ra¨²l Trevi?o, who lives in Mexico and is drawing on his first-hand experiences to inform the story. A DEA agent, who disappeared in Mexico years ago, has resurfaced and is now out-brutalizing some of the cartels he was sent to investigate. His daughter has been tasked with stopping him¡­by any means necessary. Perfect for fans of Scalped, the novels Heart of Darkness and Savages, or the film Apocalypse Now.

Autores del libro

Opinión de la crítica especializada

POPULAR

4.2

64 valoraciones en total

Opciones de descarga

Si deseas puedes conseguir una copia de este libro en formato EPUB y PDF. Seguidamente te indicamos una lista de posibilidades de descarga directa disponibles: